• USA
  • UK
  • FRANCE

Call us now: 843-225-7217

Contact Us

The USA

Charleston Office
Sales & Accounting

1618 Teal Marsh Road
Charleston SC 29412

Tel: 843-225-7217
Fax: 866-896-1482
Email: Sales mark@eurousa.us
Accounting ruby@eurousa.us



Charleston Receiving Terminal

4380 Savannah Hwy
Ravenel, SC 29470

Tel: 843-225-7217



Charleston Warehouse

4380 Savannah Hwy
Ravenel, SC 29470

Tel: 843-225-7217



Main Contacts

Mark Nash: International Moving

Tel: 843-225-7217
Email: mark@eurousa.us

Pete Nash: UPakWeShip Division

Tel: 866-868-6386
Email: pete@eurousa.us

Chris Corder: International Moving

Tel: 843-225-7217
Email: service@eurousa.us

Charlie Kremer: Freight Forwarding

Tel: 314-550-9315
Email: charlie@eurousa.us
























Andres Betancourt: South America Division

Tel: 843-225-7217
Email: service@eurousa.us

Ruby Nash: Accounting

Tel: 843-225-7217
Email: service@eurousa.us

Tom Gorecki: Operations

Tel: 843-225-7217
Email: tom@eurousa.us

Alicia Hawk: Customer Service

Tel: 843-408-4948
Email: shipping@eurousa.us

General Enquiries

Tel: 843-225-7217
Email: move@eurousa.us



The United Kingdom

74-75 Fred Dannatt Road Mildenhall
Suffolk IP28 7RD United Kingdom

Tel: + 44 1638 515335
Fax: + 44 1638 515585
Email: imports@the-eurogroup.com
Website: www.the-eurogroup.com

France

30 Boulevard Pasteur
75015 Paris France

Tel: + 33 (0)1 39 76 51 42
Fax: + 33 1 77 75 45 86
Email: paris@eurousafrance.com
Website: www.eurousafrance.com

TRACK FCL/LCL SHIPMENTS

Enter Tracking Number
eg 50059/52

  • Copyright © 2007-2012 EuroUSA Shipping Inc